库马拉別墅

斯里兰卡

住客评分为 4.8 (满分為 5星)
¥3,310¥5,970
日出景观 日落景观 靠近海滩 游泳池
私人厨师 适合有小孩的家庭 户外用餐区 咖啡机
婴儿设备 停车位 免费Wifi 设备齐全的厨房
距离机场 : 120 分钟 距离瓦勒迦玛湾海滩 : 500 米

别墅简介

库马拉别墅位于斯里兰卡的亚热带丛林里,依靠在金色的海岸线上,风景宜人。进入别墅内部,您会被典雅奢华的装修风格吸住眼球:凉亭有着拱形的木制的屋顶,一大扇一大扇的玻璃让人想起仙境里的宫殿,恬淡的田园装饰会让人情不自禁地幻想,陶醉。别墅华美的内部环境让其在众多别墅中脱颖而出。

 

在别墅各自独立的三间卧室内,一呼一吸间都能闻到棕榈树摇曳的清新,别墅的开放式的设计和贴心的居住布局都为家庭出游打造良好环境,三间卧室的每一间都有良好开阔的视野,可以一览好像要扑进室内的茂盛的植被景观。这里的泳池环境宜人,为游客送上丝丝凉意,。您大概从未想过来那与自然面对面的热带生活是如此触手可及,在岛上的日子您会收获意想不到的愉悦与感动,快来感受一番吧!

库马拉别墅位于斯里兰卡的亚热带丛林里,依靠在金色的海岸线上,风景宜人。进入别墅内部,您会被典雅奢华的装修风格吸住眼球:凉亭有着拱形的木制的屋顶,一大扇一大扇的玻璃让人想起仙境里的宫殿,恬淡的田园装饰会让人情不自禁地幻想,陶醉。别墅华美的内部环境让其在众多别墅中脱颖而出。

 

在别墅各自独立的三间卧室内,一呼一吸间都能闻到棕榈树摇曳的清新,别墅的开放式的设计和贴心的居住布局都为家庭出游打造良好环境,三间卧室的每一间都有良好开阔的视野,可以一览好像要扑进室内的茂盛的植被景观。这里的泳池环境宜人,为游客送上丝丝凉意,。您大概从未想过来那与自然面对面的热带生活是如此触手可及,在岛上的日子您会收获意想不到的愉悦与感动,快来感受一番吧!

别墅位置

斯里兰卡的南部地区是许多游客慕名而来的新地区,美丽的新月形海滩柔软平整,赤脚踩在金色的沙子也是一种享受。海水有着十分舒服的温度,剔透清澈,让不会游泳的人都忍不住下水玩耍。若您爱好冲浪,可以到拥有绝佳位置的Weligama 去浪上几个小时。对了,Mirissa海滩离这也只是有几分钟的路程,若您爱极了静谧的环境,又想找一个极佳的观海位置呆上一久,那么Mirissa海滩十分适合你,而且距离此地也只有几分钟的路程,最值得一提的是,在那儿观海时常能欣赏到蓝鲸呢!

 

再往西40分钟的就可以到达堡加勒,这里是斯里兰卡一个位置极佳的观景之地,达堡加勒因为被列为联合国教科文组织的世界遗产之一,许多古老的殖民建筑保存完好,经过岁月的沉淀后充满了具有神秘感的历史韵味,安静的坐落在小巷里,有着奇异的魔力。

 

这里的这里离机场只有两个半小时的路程,高速公路的发展使交通非常的便捷。这里有好几个娱乐场所供家庭选择。

斯里兰卡的南部地区是许多游客慕名而来的新地区,美丽的新月形海滩柔软平整,赤脚踩在金色的沙子也是一种享受。海水有着十分舒服的温度,剔透清澈,让不会游泳的人都忍不住下水玩耍。若您爱好冲浪,可以到拥有绝佳位置的Weligama 去浪上几个小时。对了,Mirissa海滩离这也只是有几分钟的路程,若您爱极了静谧的环境,又想找一个极佳的观海位置呆上一久,那么Mirissa海滩十分适合你,而且距离此地也只有几分钟的路程,最值得一提的是,在那儿观海时常能欣赏到蓝鲸呢!

 

再往西40分钟的就可以到达堡加勒,这里是斯里兰卡一个位置极佳的观景之地,达堡加勒因为被列为联合国教科文组织的世界遗产之一,许多古老的殖民建筑保存完好,经过岁月的沉淀后充满了具有神秘感的历史韵味,安静的坐落在小巷里,有着奇异的魔力。

 

这里的这里离机场只有两个半小时的路程,高速公路的发展使交通非常的便捷。这里有好几个娱乐场所供家庭选择。

别墅细节

库马拉别墅周围开放式的设计将一片绿意清新传送到您面前,拱形的天花板和朴实的装饰镜让这里整个森林景观呈现出多元化的美,透过玻璃门可以纵览外面的风景,一片生机,美不胜收,仿佛将室内外通过玻璃传送门连接在了一起,使整个室内环境看起来更加明亮宽敞。别墅宽敞的生活区,在此举办聚会party再好不过了,。凉亭有一个古香古色的木制餐桌,为人们提供了一个舒适的交流环境

 

每个房间都有特大床,别墅可以同时满足年轻人和中老年年客人的期待,我们根据您的需要增加孩子们的睡眠用品,您无需操心。浴室套间不仅有独立的浴缸,还有特别的户外淋浴,来感受一下吧,您会觉得犹如置身于《鲁宾逊漂流记》的环境里一样,享受鲁滨逊才能拥有的奢华的环境。

 

我们的外部环境更会博得您的欢心,那翠绿色的池底让整个泳池看起来生意盎然,直让人想赶紧跳进去凉快一番,泳池旁边就是那奢华的凉亭,置身其中仿佛如临仙境,周围的植被让整个大环境看起来明媚清爽,可以让人保持思路清晰,情绪平和。

库马拉别墅周围开放式的设计将一片绿意清新传送到您面前,拱形的天花板和朴实的装饰镜让这里整个森林景观呈现出多元化的美,透过玻璃门可以纵览外面的风景,一片生机,美不胜收,仿佛将室内外通过玻璃传送门连接在了一起,使整个室内环境看起来更加明亮宽敞。别墅宽敞的生活区,在此举办聚会party再好不过了,。凉亭有一个古香古色的木制餐桌,为人们提供了一个舒适的交流环境

 

每个房间都有特大床,别墅可以同时满足年轻人和中老年年客人的期待,我们根据您的需要增加孩子们的睡眠用品,您无需操心。浴室套间不仅有独立的浴缸,还有特别的户外淋浴,来感受一下吧,您会觉得犹如置身于《鲁宾逊漂流记》的环境里一样,享受鲁滨逊才能拥有的奢华的环境。

 

我们的外部环境更会博得您的欢心,那翠绿色的池底让整个泳池看起来生意盎然,直让人想赶紧跳进去凉快一番,泳池旁边就是那奢华的凉亭,置身其中仿佛如临仙境,周围的植被让整个大环境看起来明媚清爽,可以让人保持思路清晰,情绪平和。

别墅特点

很少有别墅深居于丛林中,但却依旧可以在奢华和宁静之间找到一个平衡点,库马拉别墅就做到了,这很难得。身在别墅里仿佛置身世外桃源,别墅的精心设计让您感到满满的安全感,每一分一秒都会心情舒畅,如沐春风,。别墅的工作人员会用专业的一流服务为您效劳,他们贴心而热情,拥有丰富的经验 让您来到斯里兰卡后依然可以收到如家人般亲切的慰问。

 

别墅的管家会让您对别墅的任何期待都梦想成真,我们为客人许下的承诺也会及时兑现,让您觉得此番旅行物有所值;我们的清洁人员会保证别墅的卫生状况良好,厨师会为您亨调美味可口的食物,为您准备最新鲜的海鲜,若您需要的话,还会为您搭配一些辣椒酱,让您的味蕾在旅程中和感官一起享受愉悦,您会感觉自己就像在自己家一样放松。晚餐后,您可以在别墅里走走转转,也可以坐下来看一会儿电视,在宜人的环境里放松每一根紧绷的神经,别墅有免费WiF,当然您也可以选择在室外休息区小憩片刻,凝神静听丛林中可爱生物的脚步声,呼吸着这里干净纯粹的空气,感受与城市不一样的生活。

很少有别墅深居于丛林中,但却依旧可以在奢华和宁静之间找到一个平衡点,库马拉别墅就做到了,这很难得。身在别墅里仿佛置身世外桃源,别墅的精心设计让您感到满满的安全感,每一分一秒都会心情舒畅,如沐春风,。别墅的工作人员会用专业的一流服务为您效劳,他们贴心而热情,拥有丰富的经验 让您来到斯里兰卡后依然可以收到如家人般亲切的慰问。

 

别墅的管家会让您对别墅的任何期待都梦想成真,我们为客人许下的承诺也会及时兑现,让您觉得此番旅行物有所值;我们的清洁人员会保证别墅的卫生状况良好,厨师会为您亨调美味可口的食物,为您准备最新鲜的海鲜,若您需要的话,还会为您搭配一些辣椒酱,让您的味蕾在旅程中和感官一起享受愉悦,您会感觉自己就像在自己家一样放松。晚餐后,您可以在别墅里走走转转,也可以坐下来看一会儿电视,在宜人的环境里放松每一根紧绷的神经,别墅有免费WiF,当然您也可以选择在室外休息区小憩片刻,凝神静听丛林中可爱生物的脚步声,呼吸着这里干净纯粹的空气,感受与城市不一样的生活。

Additional Features

附加特色

5名别墅前台 24小时保安服务 空调 按摩
休闲及高私隐度 需支付保证金 接送服务 保险箱
礼宾服务 (懂国语) 附加增值税 禁烟别墅 每日清洁服务
租金
3 间卧室 2 间卧室 1 间卧室 0 间卧室
入住时间: 价格(每晚): 最少入住(晚):
2017年09月01日 - 11月30日 ¥3,310 3
2017年12月01日 - 12月15日 ¥3,980 3
2017年12月16日 - 2018年01月10日 ¥5,970 7
2018年01月11日 - 02月09日 ¥3,980 3
2018年02月10日 - 02月18日 ¥5,970 7
2018年02月19日 - 03月28日 ¥3,980 3
2018年03月29日 - 04月09日 ¥5,970 7
2018年04月10日 - 04月30日 ¥3,980 3

咨询我们

填写以下資讯,我们的别墅专家会尽快给您回复

名*
邮件* 电话号码
更多评论 预计旅游日期
入住人数

Reviews

客户反馈

我们其他主客的评价...
优秀
4.8 星為最高 5
4 客户反馈
Jiawei , from China
评价 Sep 21 2017
比预期好的不止一点,性价比非常高,风景很美,可惜评论不可以po图,唯一不解的就是居然比家里还凉快,不是太热,不过这样也好,舒服~第一天点的晚餐不够吃,点少了,不过晚上厨师又给我们加餐。第二天管家安排人直接采购海鲜大餐,开怀畅饮!无论是环境还是服务,别墅的室内室外!全部五星!以后每年度假都回来四海维拉预定房子,赞!
甜甜, from China
评价 Sep 21 2017
这是我们在斯里兰卡住过最好的别墅了,地理位置很好,后有热带丛林,前有金色沙滩,美轮美奂,像一个供电一班。别墅内田园风满满,棕榈树摇曳,泳池被微风吹得泛起层层波澜,真的十分美好。想要来感受一下浮潜,于是请管家帮忙安排了行程,第一次学习以及下水,非常紧张,但是教练人非常nice,给了我很多勇气和帮助,让我实现了自己一直想完 ... Read more+ 成的。很羡慕那些冲浪的人,很帅。这个地区的商业化还不是特别严重,如果你对斯里兰卡有想法,不要犹豫就来吧,真的很美。
Joe , from Macao S.A.R., China
评价 Sep 21 2017
這裡很漂亮很漂亮,我愛極了這裡。空氣清新,清晨的日出,傍晚的日落,在別的地方難得一見的美景,在這裡每天都有。雖然坐落在叢林之中,可是別墅整體風格十分奢華,奢華中又帶著異域風味,很少見到有建築將兩者結合得這麼好。別墅開放式的設計讓我覺得我與大自然的關係非常密切,這是非常難得的體驗。有機會一定一定會再來。
Ronnie, from United Kingdom
评价 Sep 19 2017
Amazing stay at Kumara. Excellently maintained and catered by the staff. The property is huge with tropical beauty all around giving you a feeling of true seren ... Read more+ ity. The villas are far enough away from the tourist area to have peace and privacy, but close enough to the action to have a vibrant evening on great beaches within 10 minutes.

Map

Villa Kumara

Sri Lanka, Weligama

Rated by guests 4.8 out of 5
from U$500 to U$900
Sunrise View Sunset View Close to Beach Swimming Pool
Private Chef Family Friendly Outdoor Dining Coffee Machine
Baby Equipment Car Parking Free Wifi Full Kitchen
Distance to Airport : 120 mins Distance to Weligama Beach Bay : 500 m

Villa Description

The ornately furnished Villa Kumara is a capacious dreamland set in the heart of Sri Lanka’s sub-tropical jungle, yet still on the cusp of the golden shoreline. Vaulted wooden roofs atop separately-arranged pavilions where floor-to-ceiling glass facades create idyllic splendour. Guests are wowed from the moment they set foot in the magnificent grounds of a property replete with rustic charm and refined elegance.

 

Beneath the softly swaying palms, three bedrooms are dotted throughout several separate lodgings, each nestled amongst the thickets of this densely-planted landscape. Open-plan living and thoughtfully laid out dwellings create the ideal environment for parents travelling with younger children, while the infinity pool is an oasis of calm in which to cool off during the halcyon island days. Never has tropical living been so accessible within the warm caress of sublime surrounds.

The ornately furnished Villa Kumara is a capacious dreamland set in the heart of Sri Lanka’s sub-tropical jungle, yet still on the cusp of the golden shoreline. Vaulted wooden roofs atop separately-arranged pavilions where floor-to-ceiling glass facades create idyllic splendour. Guests are wowed from the moment they set foot in the magnificent grounds of a property replete with rustic charm and refined elegance.

 

Beneath the softly swaying palms, three bedrooms are dotted throughout several separate lodgings, each nestled amongst the thickets of this densely-planted landscape. Open-plan living and thoughtfully laid out dwellings create the ideal environment for parents travelling with younger children, while the infinity pool is an oasis of calm in which to cool off during the halcyon island days. Never has tropical living been so accessible within the warm caress of sublime surrounds.

Villa Location

The southern tip of Sri Lanka is the hottest destination among trendsetters, this resplendent island oasis offering a bounty of activities for groups of all ages. The golden sands of Weligama boast some of the best surfing on the island, the expansive crescent beach and bath-temperature Indian Ocean an undeniably tempting arena for riding waves or frolicking in the swell. Mirissa beach – just a few minutes down the road – is a more serene scene. Slightly less trodden yet no less magnificent, the local port is also the spot for heading out to the high seas on a blue whale watching mission.

 

40-minutes to the west is Fort Galle. The height of Sri Lankan heritage and a prime destination for those wishing to experience the age-old colonial architecture of a bygone era. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, there is a soothing charm about the quiet streets of this peaceful town.

 

All this and only two-and-a-half hours from the airport thanks to the super-highway. There are few better options for the ultimate familial retreat.

The southern tip of Sri Lanka is the hottest destination among trendsetters, this resplendent island oasis offering a bounty of activities for groups of all ages. The golden sands of Weligama boast some of the best surfing on the island, the expansive crescent beach and bath-temperature Indian Ocean an undeniably tempting arena for riding waves or frolicking in the swell. Mirissa beach – just a few minutes down the road – is a more serene scene. Slightly less trodden yet no less magnificent, the local port is also the spot for heading out to the high seas on a blue whale watching mission.

 

40-minutes to the west is Fort Galle. The height of Sri Lankan heritage and a prime destination for those wishing to experience the age-old colonial architecture of a bygone era. A UNESCO World Heritage Site, there is a soothing charm about the quiet streets of this peaceful town.

 

All this and only two-and-a-half hours from the airport thanks to the super-highway. There are few better options for the ultimate familial retreat.

Villa Layout

Kumara Villa is an open-plan haven that fits seamlessly within its deep-green environment. Vaulted ceilings and earthy finishes mirror the richly diverse jungle landscape, glass walls eliciting a connected feeling to the outdoors. The main living area sits beneath a towering roof and has ample seating and reclining space - ideal for social gatherings after days of gallivanting. In this pavilion lies a generous dining table of beautiful indigenous wood, stretching down the room to provide an intimate spot for evening conversation.

 

The rooms harbour their own exclusivity – king-sized beds with the option of additional child sleeping arrangements – the effervescent décor pleasing young and old guests alike. Connecting ensuites complete the picture with freestanding baths and enchanting outdoor showers to create a real sense of Robinson Crusoe, were he afforded such luxury. 

 

Outside, the aquamarine pool resides next to lavish gazebos; the ultimate arena to replenish post a few lackadaisical lengths, imbibing the flora and fauna from a delightfully calm setting.

Kumara Villa is an open-plan haven that fits seamlessly within its deep-green environment. Vaulted ceilings and earthy finishes mirror the richly diverse jungle landscape, glass walls eliciting a connected feeling to the outdoors. The main living area sits beneath a towering roof and has ample seating and reclining space - ideal for social gatherings after days of gallivanting. In this pavilion lies a generous dining table of beautiful indigenous wood, stretching down the room to provide an intimate spot for evening conversation.

 

The rooms harbour their own exclusivity – king-sized beds with the option of additional child sleeping arrangements – the effervescent décor pleasing young and old guests alike. Connecting ensuites complete the picture with freestanding baths and enchanting outdoor showers to create a real sense of Robinson Crusoe, were he afforded such luxury. 

 

Outside, the aquamarine pool resides next to lavish gazebos; the ultimate arena to replenish post a few lackadaisical lengths, imbibing the flora and fauna from a delightfully calm setting.

Unique Features

Few properties are so deeply embedded within the jungle, while still harbouring the sense of grandeur and divine tranquillity that Villa Kumara achieves. Such is the design that you feel blessed in your own section of heaven, wherever you find yourself in the genteel surrounds. Made evermore agreeable by the delightful staff, expect expert hospitality shared with a warmth that only sunny Sri Lankans know how to deliver. 

 

A villa manager will ensure no stone is left unturned in his quest for perfection from your stay, whilst housekeeping will maintain the property at its picturesque best. A chef is on-hand to guarantee that the whole group dines like royalty; whether you seek the freshest grilled seafood, some spicy sambal or delights hailing from closer to home, his repertoire knows no bounds. Post dinner, feel free to recline with satellite TV, use the villa’s free WiFi or repose outdoors and absorb the soporific sounds of jungle life.

 

 

Few properties are so deeply embedded within the jungle, while still harbouring the sense of grandeur and divine tranquillity that Villa Kumara achieves. Such is the design that you feel blessed in your own section of heaven, wherever you find yourself in the genteel surrounds. Made evermore agreeable by the delightful staff, expect expert hospitality shared with a warmth that only sunny Sri Lankans know how to deliver. 

 

A villa manager will ensure no stone is left unturned in his quest for perfection from your stay, whilst housekeeping will maintain the property at its picturesque best. A chef is on-hand to guarantee that the whole group dines like royalty; whether you seek the freshest grilled seafood, some spicy sambal or delights hailing from closer to home, his repertoire knows no bounds. Post dinner, feel free to recline with satellite TV, use the villa’s free WiFi or repose outdoors and absorb the soporific sounds of jungle life.

 

 

Additional Features

Additional Features

5 Villa Staff 24hr Security Air Conditioned Massage Service
Relax in Privacy Deposit Required Transport Service Safe Deposit Box
Private Concierge Additional VAT Non-Smoking Daily Cleaning
Rates
3 Rooms 2 Rooms 1 Rooms 0 Rooms
Date Range: Nightly Rate: Min Nights:
1 May - 30 Jun, 2017 U$500 3
1 Jul - 31 Aug, 2017 U$600 3
1 Sep - 30 Nov, 2017 U$500 3
1 Dec - 15 Dec, 2017 U$600 3
16 Dec - 10 Jan, 2018 U$900 7
11 Jan - 9 Feb, 2018 U$600 3
10 Feb - 18 Feb, 2018 U$900 7
19 Feb - 28 Mar, 2018 U$600 3
29 Mar - 9 Apr, 2018 U$900 7
10 Apr - 30 Apr, 2018 U$600 3

Enquire About This Villa

Fill in your details and a Villa Specialist will get back to you shortly.

First name* Last Name
Email* Phone Number
Additional Comments Tentative Travel Dates
Number of Guests

Reviews

Guest Reviews

Guests have rated this villa...
Excellent
4.8 out of 5
4 Guest Reviews
Jiawei , from China
Reviewed Sep 21 2017
比预期好的不止一点,性价比非常高,风景很美,可惜评论不可以po图,唯一不解的就是居然比家里还凉快,不是太热,不过这样也好,舒服~第一天点的晚餐不够吃,点少了,不过晚上厨师又给我们加餐。第二天管家安排人直接采购海鲜大餐,开怀畅饮!无论是环境还是服务,别墅的室内室外!全部五星!以后每年度假都回来四海维拉预定房子,赞!
甜甜, from China
Reviewed Sep 21 2017
这是我们在斯里兰卡住过最好的别墅了,地理位置很好,后有热带丛林,前有金色沙滩,美轮美奂,像一个供电一班。别墅内田园风满满,棕榈树摇曳,泳池被微风吹得泛起层层波澜,真的十分美好。想要来感受一下浮潜,于是请管家帮忙安排了行程,第一次学习以及下水,非常紧张,但是教练人非常nice,给了我很多勇气和帮助,让我实现了自己一直想完 ... Read more+ 成的。很羡慕那些冲浪的人,很帅。这个地区的商业化还不是特别严重,如果你对斯里兰卡有想法,不要犹豫就来吧,真的很美。
Joe , from Macao S.A.R., China
Reviewed Sep 21 2017
這裡很漂亮很漂亮,我愛極了這裡。空氣清新,清晨的日出,傍晚的日落,在別的地方難得一見的美景,在這裡每天都有。雖然坐落在叢林之中,可是別墅整體風格十分奢華,奢華中又帶著異域風味,很少見到有建築將兩者結合得這麼好。別墅開放式的設計讓我覺得我與大自然的關係非常密切,這是非常難得的體驗。有機會一定一定會再來。
Ronnie, from United Kingdom
Reviewed Sep 19 2017
Amazing stay at Kumara. Excellently maintained and catered by the staff. The property is huge with tropical beauty all around giving you a feeling of true seren ... Read more+ ity. The villas are far enough away from the tourist area to have peace and privacy, but close enough to the action to have a vibrant evening on great beaches within 10 minutes.

Map