关于 四海维拉

梦幻别墅假期

一段梦幻之旅并不是仅仅去往某个地方就会有的。梦幻之旅是那种是能带给您以及家人朋友独特的体验并让您回味终身的完美假期。Asia Villas用亚洲独特而唯美的别墅为您打造极度奢华体验,为您创造出一段完美的梦幻之旅.

独家奢华体验

我们所有的别墅都是通过精心选择的豪华之选。为了保证您能在亚洲最豪华的别墅中享受到最好的奢华体验,别墅内每一处设计都经过我们的深思熟虑。我们的别墅为您提供理想的地理位置,精湛的建筑设计以及专业的服务人员。我们竭诚为您和您的家人与朋友打造独特的体验,愿这份独有的美好回忆可以让您享用终生。

私人管家服务

当您在Asia Villas上预定别墅时,将会有一位中文管家为您打点所有的琐事。无论何时、无论何事,请您尽管吩咐管家。他将竭力让您的假期变得轻松舒适。

我们专注于您

我们是一家专注于亚洲旅游和房地产的中国公司, 历史悠久而且经验丰富。作为奢华旅游的专家,我们能够理解到中国消费者的一切需求,由你计划假期的第一天到旅程回家的一刻,我们都全方位为你安排打点,服务保证贴心。无论是在香港、深圳、普吉还是曼谷,我们都有中文客服为您服务。

KohSamui Villa 梦寐以求的度假别墅
KohSamui Villa 独一无二的奢华体验
KohSamui Villa 贴心的国语礼宾服务

About Asia Villas

DREAM VILLA VACATIONS

A dream vacation is more than travelling to a destination. It is the experiences and lifelong memories you create with your family and friends when you arrive at your destination. At Asia Villas we can create that luxury experience for you in the most beautiful villas in tropical Asia and we can fulfill your dreams and desires of the perfect vacation.

EXCLUSIVE LUXURY EXPERIENCE

Our villas are carefully selected to meet the highest luxury standards. We consider every attribute of the villa in order to ensure that you get the best luxury experience in the most exclusive properties in Asia.  Perfect locations, stunning architecture, and staff of the highest standards are guaranteed in our listed properties. The special and lifelong memories we can create for your family and friends during your villa vacation will stay with you forever. 

PERSONAL CONCIERGE SERVICE

When you book your villa with Asia Villas you will have a personal Chinese speaking concierge on location to take care of you during your vacation. Anytime, anything you need our concierge will be there to help accommodate your needs and make your dream vacation as effortless and comfortable as possible. 

WE UNDERSTAND YOU

We are a International company with a long history of business in travel, tourism and real estate in Asia. As luxury travel experts, we understand your specific needs and expectations, and can take care of you from the day you start planning your vacation to the day you return home. We have offices with English, Thai and Chinese speaking staff in Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Phuket and Bangkok.

KohSamui Villa Dream Vacations
KohSamui Villa Luxury Experiences
KohSamui Villa Personal Concierge